The Crucified Walk series

Practical teaching on how to be born again by Donavan Kack

The Crucified Walk series Handouts

1. Why Do We Need Jesus?

2. Why Must You Be Born Again?

3. The Cross of Christ

4. Walking in the Spirit

5. The True Meaning of Baptism

6. Spiritual Warfare

7. The Sign of a New Creation

8. The Crucified Life

9. Three Ways to Die

10. Rejoice in the Lord Always

11. The Second Coming of Jesus